CPAR is committed to bringing our Members all Covid-19 updates that affect our industry -

The Original Source for Every RealtorŪ & Every Listing

Association Staff

Debbie Ashbrook

Chief Executive Officer

Kaydee Albritton

Director of Administration

Josh Mata

MLS Support

Heather Turner

Membership Coordinator

Kim Franklin

Education Coordinator

Wendy Smith


Tesa Burch


1st q 2020 market reports 2020 Census