Members: For more information about CPAR's response to the COVID19 Pandemic, please visit

The Original Source for Every RealtorŪ & Every Listing

Association Staff

Debbie Ashbrook

Chief Executive Officer

Kaydee Albritton

Director of Administration

Josh Mata

MLS Support

Heather Turner

Membership Coordinator

Kim Franklin

Education Coordinator

Wendy Smith


Tesa Burch


Look for the R c2ex